Meet Our Staff

MANAGERS

Bob Kennedy   -   General Manager   -   (863) 450-2964 Ext 302   -   bob@jenkinsmotorsports.com

Kyle Jenkins   -   Service Manager   -   (863) 682-6151 Ext 228   -   kyle@jenkinsmotorsports.com

Nathan Roxby   -   Parts Manager   -   (863) 225-5656 Ext 306   -   nathan@jenkinsmotorsports.com


SALES

Lakeland   -   Retail and Wholesale

Todd Claypool   -   (863) 450-2964 Ext 304   -   todd@jenkinsmotorsports.com

Bobby Green   -   (863) 450-2964 Ext 302   -   bobgreen@jenkinsmotorsports.com

Jason Percy   -   (863) 450-2964 Ext 306   -   jason@jenkinsmotorsports.com

Denise Strickland   -   (863) 450-2964 Ext 303   -   denise@jenkinsmotorsports.com

Brady Witmyer   -   (863) 450-2964 Ext 307   -   brady@jenkinsmotorsports.com

 

Poinciana (Solivita)   -   Retail and Wholesale

Jim Dingwell   -   (863) 313-9400 Ext 103   -   jim@jenkinsmotorsports.com

Tim Gillette   -   (863) 313-9400 Ext 105   -   tim@jenkinsmotorsports.com

 

Lakeland   -   Wholesale

Jim Bryant   -   (863) 393-5454   -   jenkinsgolfcartsjim@gmail.com

Wally Les   -   (561) 704-8355   -   wallyfla@aol.com

Eddie Steadman   -   (863) 594-6996   -   jenkinsgolfcartseddie@gmail.com


PARTS

Tina Cline   -   (863) 225-5656 Ext 307   -   tina@jenkinsmotorsports.com

Angel Rolon   -   (863) 225-5656 Ext 308   -   angel@jenkinsmotorsports.com


RENTAL & TRANSPORTATION

Samantha McKee   -   (863) 450-2964 Ext 301   -   samantha@jenkinsmotorsports.com


SERVICE

Lakeland

Nick Becmer   -   (863) 682-6151 x 228   -   kyle@jenkinsmotorsports.com

Jose Delgado   -   (863) 682-6151 x 228   -   kyle@jenkinsmotorsports.com

Bill Follis   -   (863) 682-6151 x 228   -   kyle@jenkinsmotorsports.com

Dave Grant   -   (863) 682-6151 x 228   -   kyle@jenkinsmotorsports.com

Jeremiah Shelton   -   (863) 682-6151 x 228   -   kyle@jenkinsmotorsports.com

 

Poinciana (Solivita)

Raymond Clubb    -   (863) 682-6151 x 228   -   raymond@jenkinsmotorsports.com


SOCIAL MEDIA & BDC

JessicaParody   -   (863) 450-2964 Ext 308   -   jessica@jenkinsmotorsports.com


IT, Website & Operations

James Melnitzke   -   (863) 450-2964 Ext 309   -   james@jenkinsmotorsports.com


 

This page is currently under construction. Please check back soon.