Meet Our Staff

MANAGERS

Bob Kennedy   -   General Manager   -   (863) 450-2964 Ext 312   -   bob@jenkinsmotorsports.com

Kyle Jenkins   -   Service Manager   -   (863) 450-2964 Ext 321   -   kyle@jenkinsmotorsports.com

Nathan Roxby   -   Parts Manager   -   (863) 225-5656 Ext 656   -   nathan@jenkinsmotorsports.com


SALES

Lakeland   -   Retail and Wholesale

Todd Claypool   -   (863) 450-2964 Ext 304   -   todd@jenkinsmotorsports.com

Denise Strickland   -   (863) 450-2964 Ext 303   -   denise@jenkinsmotorsports.com

Evan Wieber   -   (863) 450-2964 Ext 306   -   evan@jenkinsmotorsports.com

Brady Witmyer   -   (863) 450-2964 Ext 307   -   brady@jenkinsmotorsports.com

 

Poinciana (Solivita)   -   Retail and Wholesale

Jason Percy   -   (863) 313-9400 Ext 105   -   jason@jenkinsmotorsports.com

Dale Wilson   -   (863) 313-9400 Ext 103   -   dale@jenkinsmotorsports.com

 

Lakeland   -   Wholesale

Jim Bryant   -   (863) 393-5454   -   jenkinsgolfcartsjim@gmail.com

Wally Les   -   (561) 704-8355   -   wallyfla@aol.com

Eddie Steadman   -   (863) 594-6996   -   jenkinsgolfcartseddie@gmail.com


PARTS

Angel Rolon   -   (863) 225-5656 Ext 308   -   angel@jenkinsmotorsports.com


RENTAL & TRANSPORTATION

Samantha McKee   -   (863) 225-4316 - Direct or (863) 450-2964 ext 301 Switchboard   -   samantha@jenkinsmotorsports.com


SERVICE

Lakeland

Raymond Clubb    -   (863) 450-2964 Ext 321   -   raymond@jenkinsmotorsports.com

Jose Delgado   -   (863) 450-2964 Ext 321   -   jose@jenkinsmotorsports.com

Bill Follis   -   (863) 450-2964 Ext 321   -   bill@jenkinsmotorsports.com

Andre Hill   -   (863) 450-2964 Ext 321   -   andre@jenkinsmotorsports.com

Elliot Jimenez   -   (863) 450-2964 Ext 321   -   elliot@jenkinsmotorsports.com

 

Poinciana (Solivita)

Service currently not available in Poincianna (Solivita)


IT, Website & Operations

James Melnitzke   -   (863) 450-2964 Ext 309   -   james@jenkinsmotorsports.com